EXCLUSIVE – The Asian Sunday have teamed up with Yash Raj Films to give one lucky reader, plus a guest, the chance to meet the cast members of the upcoming film Happy New Year. Cast members of the film include Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Deepika Padukone, Farah Khan and many more. 

Happy New Year is probably the biggest Bollywood release this year. The action comedydrama film directed by Farah Khan and produced by Gauri Khan under the banner of Red Chillies Entertainment has an ensemble cast which includes, Shahrukh KhanDeepika Padukone,Abhishek BachchanBoman IraniVivaan ShahSonu Sood and Jackie Shroff. The film will be distributed worldwide by Yash Raj Films and is set to release on Diwali 24 October. 

To win* a chance to meet and greet the main cast, who will be arriving in London for their SLAM tour on 5 October simply answer the question below:

Who has directed the film Happy New Year?

A. Madhuri Dixit

B. Farah Khan

C. Shahrukh Khan

You can tweet your answers to @AsianSundaynews with #HNY or email us to competition@asiansunday.co.uk with #HNY as your subject.  When emailing please include your name and contact telephone number. 

* Asian Sunday competition terms and conditions apply